top of page
Search

New Year, New Schedule!

Hello friends!!


I have missed all of you + hope that you had the most amazing holiday season with those you love. Mine has been full of family, fun, love, laughter, and being FULLY present as I am finishing up my first (of many) Sacred Social Media Fasts. I have spent the last 8 days completely immersed in my life, without any outside distractions or the constantly streaming of stimuli. If you haven't experienced a social media fast + completely unplugged for a short (or long) period of time, I HIGHLY recommend it. The growth, focus, and motivation for life that I have cultivated in the past week is indescribable. If you would like to learn more about this, message me + I will hook you up with an amazing E-Book by Shalako Laloba to guide you through your Sacred Social Media Fast with INTENTION.


I am so excited to share with you everything I have been working on during our time apart!!

It is so important to take breaks when our bodies asks that of us + to practice mindfulness in our everyday lives.


I have updated my website to include a calendar of events, including classes + women's circles so you can see them ahead of time, schedule them into your own calendars, and make your physical, mental, + spiritual health a priority in 2020! For me personally, 2020 is all about CO-CREATION. I am building my tribe to include many spiritual teachers, yoga teachers, facilitators, Creatresses + Creators, and multitudes of enlightened beings to create sacred practices, healing, and make a real difference in the lives of all living beings on this planet!

So let's Co-Create!


 

Here are the DETAILS!

I am so excited to announce - Classes will be back to every TUESDAY at 6pm at the Monett VFW Hall! This will be our "normal" Hatha style yoga class. ANNNNDDDDD I am adding a much asked for MONDAY CLASS! The hall has been previously unavailable on Mondays, but we can now hold class every 2nd + 4th Monday at 6pm as well! This class is going to be more exploratory, so feel free to bring in ideas, suggestions, lots of flare, and get ready to MOVE. This isn't going to be your regular "yoga robot" class, but a space for you to find organic movement in your practice, a space for you to unwind, get wild, and let your body guide the way. If you feel like dancing, dance. I encourage you to find a flow within your practice, let down your walls, and let that beautiful body move without boundaries! I am so so pumped to get these classes started up again!!


First Tuesday class is JANUARY 7TH + the first Monday class is JANUARY 13th!


One more big announcement!!!

At our last Women's Rose Circle we had 11 women step forward to answer the call of their souls, to dive deep into connection, to weave through growth together, to let down their walls + open their hearts. It was one of the most beautiful evenings I have experienced. The amount of growth, release, and support that happened in that one night had me literally buzzing afterwards, hardly able to fall asleep. To witness the support, encouragement, love, and empowerment that comes along with these Women's Circles is truly unlike anything else I have experienced on this path.

So......

Our next Women's Rose Circle is set for Saturday, JANUARY 25th at 3pm in Willard at Anand Avtar Kuar's home!!!

For more info about what our Women's Rose Circles consist of, check our the "Classes" section of my website!

See you all soon!


With Love,

Randi Jo


JANUARY SCHEDULE (also see Calendar on my Home page)

Tues. Jan. 7th - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

Mon. Jan. 13th - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

Tues. Jan. 14th - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

Tues. Jan. 21st - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

Sat. Jan. 25th - Women's Rose Circle at Anand's in Willard.

Mon. Jan. 27th - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

Tues. Jan. 28th - Yoga at 6pm at VFW Hall

26 views0 comments
bottom of page